Golf Book Lodging Banquets & Weddings
 
Trip Planning
Activities
Golf
Meetings/Celebrations
Special Packages
X Icon
X Icon

Event Listings

Marvin & The Martian
Friday, January 22, 2021
see details
Nate Tipler
Saturday, January 23, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Friday, January 29, 2021
see details
Miscauno Island Chocolate Festival
Saturday, January 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Join us for the Miscauno Island Chocolate Festival 

see details
Nate Tipler
Saturday, January 30, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Big Machine at Boundary Waters Sports Bar & Grill
Friday, February 5, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
The Descendants
Saturday, February 6, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Todd Wangerin
Friday, February 12, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Haley Grace
Saturday, February 13, 2021 9:00 PM to Midnight
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Friday, February 19, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details
Nate Tipler
Saturday, February 20, 2021
see details
Todd Wangerin
Friday, February 26, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Wine & Cheese Festival
Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Join us for Miscauno Island's Wine and Cheese Festival!

see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, February 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 AM
see details
Big Machine at Boundary Waters Sports Bar & Grill
Friday, March 5, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, March 6, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details
Todd Wangerin
Friday, March 12, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Haley Grace
Saturday, March 13, 2021 9:00 PM to Midnight
see details
Good Fellas
Friday, March 26, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, March 27, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details
The Descendants
Saturday, April 3, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Todd Wangerin
Friday, April 9, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Haley Grace
Saturday, April 10, 2021 9:00 PM to Midnight
see details
Jim Counter at Boundary Waters Sports Bar & Grill
August 28, 2020
see details
Haley Grace
Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:00 PM to Midnight
see details
Jim Counter at Boundary Waters Sports Bar & Grill
August 28, 2020
see details
Haley Grace
Saturday, May 1, 2021 9:00 PM to Midnight
see details
Haley Grace
Saturday, May 8, 2021 9:00 PM to Midnight
see details
Todd Wangerin
Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Good Fellas
Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Todd Wangerin
Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, June 26, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details
Relics Band Performing Live on the Boundary Waters Patio
July 4, 2020
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, July 24, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details
Relics Band Performing Live on the Boundary Waters Patio
July 4, 2020
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, October 9, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details
Marvin & The Martian
Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
see details